Oregon Team

Country: Italy

Base: Cremosano


Social Media:

Year of Creation: 1987 

Team Principal: Piergiorgio Testa & Jerry Canevisio

Major Achievements: 4th GT Open 2023; GT Open Overall Champion 2022; 

Other: Lamborghini SuperTrofeo Champion 2021; ELMS in 2019-17; Renault RS01 Trophy Champion (Drivers and Teams) 2015; Renault Eurocup Mégane Trophy Champion (Drivers & Teams) 2012-11 and 2010 (Teams); ETCC Independent Trophy Champion 2004; Renault Clio Europe Cup Champion 2003; F.Junior Trofeo Cadetti Champion 1995-94; Italian Autocross Champion 1990.