Boutsen Ginion

Country: Belgium

Base: Wavre


Year of Creation: 1998

Team Principal: Olivier Lainé

Major Achievements: Long record of presence and successes in GT racing (Blancpain, 24 Hours Series..), TCR, WTCR & WTCC, LMP (ELMS), single-seaters (F.Renault), etc. Major titles include: 2018 Blancpain GT Club champion, 2017-16 TCR Benelux champion; 2012 ELMS FLM champion; 2004-03 F.Renault 1.6 Belgium champion